Big Slick Poker Academy

(855)POKER99

Big Slick Poker Academy
1837 W. Frankford Rd. #130
Carrollton, TX 75007


View Larger Map

BSPA Team: 

Sean Hansen
Founder/Instructor
Sean@bigslickpokeracademy.com

Lynn Cherry, PhD.
Vice President, Operations
Lynn@bigslickpokeracademy.com

Zack Bartolomew
Managing Instructor
Zackb@bigslickpokeracademy.com

Kris Bergmann
Deuce-Five Instructor
Kris@bigslickpokeracademy.com

Jeff Weiss
Director of Operations
Jeff@bigslickpokeracademy.com

Bryan Quinn
Student Outreach Manager
Bryan@bigslickpokeracademy.com

 

 

Follow us on Facebook to get the latest updates about Big Slick Poker Academy Follow us on Twitter to get the latest updates about Big Slick Poker Academy Follow us on Google+ to get the latest updates about Big Slick Poker Academy